FAQ | Contact Us  |  Register  |  Login

UC Davis Center for Integrated Computing and STEM Education (C-STEM) --- Research and Outreach
Home > Teachers & Administrators > C-STEM Educator Awards > C-STEM Administrator of Year > 2019


C-STEM Administrator of the Year recognizes C-STEM schools, districts, and county administrators for their strong leadership in supporting integrated computing and STEM education through systematic implementation of C-STEM program school, district, and county wide. Award recipients are selected by the C-STEM Awards Committee consisting of the university faculty, graduate students, and undergraduate students.

2019 Winners

Lisette Estrella-Henderson
Superintendent of Schools, Solano County

Roxann Lynch-Burns
Science Coordinator, Vacaville USD

Dr. Kenneth Wagner
Assistant Superintendent of Schools, Redlands USD