FAQ | Contact Us  |  Register  |  Login

UC Davis Center for Integrated Computing and STEM Education (C-STEM) --- Research and Outreach
Home > Teachers & Administrators > C-STEM Educator Awards > C-STEM Teacher of the Year > 2015


C-STEM Teacher of the Year recognizes C-STEM teachers for their exceptional contributions in teaching computing, integrating computing into STEM subjects, and inspiring students to pursue careers and post-secondary study in C-STEM fields.  Award recipients are selected by the C-STEM Awards Committee consisting of the university faculty, graduate students, and undergraduate students.

2015 Winners

Judy Tan
River City High School


Kim Stowell
Albert Einstein Middle School


Mark Lyon
Albert Einstein Middle School


Peter Fuentes
James Rutter Middle School


Shauna Hawes
Valley View Middle School


Peter Selby
Corona del Mar High School


Jada Saul Riverbank Elementary

Jada Saul
Riverbank Elementary


Jeremy Waddell Granite Oaks Middle School

Jeremy Waddell
Granite Oaks Middle School