FAQ | Contact Us  |  Register  |  Login

UC Davis Center for Integrated Computing and STEM Education (C-STEM) --- Research and Outreach
Home > Teachers & Administrators > C-STEM Educator Awards > C-STEM Teacher of the Year > 2017


C-STEM Teacher of the Year recognizes C-STEM teachers for their exceptional contributions in teaching computing, integrating computing into STEM subjects, and inspiring students to pursue careers and post-secondary study in C-STEM fields.  Award recipients are selected by the C-STEM Awards Committee consisting of the university faculty, graduate students, and undergraduate students.

2017 Winners

Julie Norris
Colerain Middle School



Scott Marsden
American Canyon High School



Tammy Lee
American Canyon Middle School



Sandra Soto
Cambridge Elementary School



Ricki Carpenter
Golden West Middle School



Mark Smith
Costa Mesa Middle School



Faten Sakallah
Irvine High School