FAQ | Contact Us  |  Register  |  Login

UC Davis Center for Integrated Computing and STEM Education (C-STEM) --- Research and Outreach
Home > Teachers & Administrators > C-STEM Symposium > 2020 > Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Members of the 2020 C-STEM Symposium Organizing Committee:

Dr. Brittney Beck, Assistant Professor, CSU Bakersfield
Joanne Chan, Coordinator of Instructional Services, Hacienda La Puente Unified School District
Dr. Harry Cheng, Professor and Director, UC Davis C-STEM Center
Jesus Esquibel, Lecturer, CSU Bakersfield
Dr. Judy Fancher, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment, PreK-12, Hacienda La Puente Unified School District
Merry Kim, Associate Dean, CTE, Coastline Community College
Dr. Larry Lagerstrom, Chief Academic Officer, Barobo, Inc.
Dr. Jose Lalas, Professor and Director, Center for Educational Justice, University of Redlands
Sophia Mendoza, Director, Instructional Technology Initiative, Los Angeles Unified School District
Sonal Patel, Digital Learning & Innovation Coordinator, San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools Office
Amy Pedersen, STEAM Coordinator, Los Angeles Unified School District
Dr. Binsen Qian, Technology Officer, UC Davis C-STEM Center
Daniel Ryan, Education Service Manager, UC Davis C-STEM Center
Kristen Sandler, Coordinator of Secondary Mathematics, Fontana Unified School District
Omar Shepherd, Curriculum Specialist, STEM/Career Education (CTE), Orange County Department of Education
Deepika Srivastava, STEAM & Innovation Coordinator, Redlands Unified School District
Julie Swan, Director of Secondary Education, Redlands Unified School District
Dr. Kenneth Wagner, Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services, Redlands Unified School District
Duane Wesley, Computer Science Department Chair, San Diego Mesa College                                                                                          Dr. Teresa W. Aldredge, Board President, Umoja Community Education Foundation